Mac Sundays

What’s your best “friend” on a rainy day? Probably your umbrela! But wait, I’m talking about those days like Sundays where you stay at home looking at your Mac and thinking:”What should I do?” I like to edit photos using Aperture or maybe mix some songs in GarageBand. Surfing the web is also an option, but on Sundays I feel like there’s nothing new to see. The world seems to stop. My mail is “frozen”. Msn is not an option, people seem too tired to speak whatever the subject. So I came into this bar to write about my Mac Sunday feelings.
What do you do to entertain yourself?
Have a nice Mac Sunday.

Leave a Reply

