A better place to write

Like in all websites and forums, we need to update and stay informed about all the new “toys” that come out.

Therefore we need to read and write about them to keep our “audience” happy.

Needless to say, there are better places to write then at your desktop…

In this website we like our readers to share their experiences. And that’s exactly what I’m doing now.

I’m sharing these open air space with some pics, that allow me to write better and focus on the subject I’m studying. Along with my MacBook and a cup of coffee, I laid down some words and take some pictures with my iPhone.

Its a sunny day, nothing around me but a green field.

This is a better place to write, and with no gadget or any mac news, its all about sharing…

MacBook

MacBook

Leave a Reply

